Saturday , October 21 2017
Breaking News

Fifty Outdoor Summer Concerts

6-9-17HVconcert

By Alicia Dziak

If sitting outside sipping on a cool drink and listening to live music is your idea of a perfect summer evening, take your pick of dozens of concerts coming to the area in the upcoming months. Whether you like rock, pop, jam, reggae or country, there’s something for everyone.

Saturday, June 10, Taste of Country, Coca Cola Field.

Thursday, June 15, Gary Clark Jr., Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Friday, June 16, Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Chris Lane, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, June 20, Train with special guests O.A.R and Natasha Bedingfield, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, June 20, Canadian Hall Of Fame: Randy Bachman And 54•40, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Thursday, June 22, Sheila E., Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Saturday, June 24, In-Park Concert: Forever In Your Mind, FREE. Darien Lake.

Sunday, June 25, Zac Brown Band, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, June 27, Brian Setzer’s Rockabilly Riot! With Special Guest Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Thursday, June 29, Third Eye Blind with very special guests Silversun Pickups, Darien Lake.

Friday, June 30, BPO and Strictly Hip, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Friday, June 30- Sunday, July 2, Great Blue Heron Music Festival featuing Donna the Buffalo, Rusted Root and many more, Sherman.

Saturday, July 1, FREE In-Park Concert: R5, Darien Lake.

Saturday, July 1, BPO, Summer Music Festival, Holiday Valley.

Saturday, July 1, Grand Funk Railroad, Summer Music Festival, Holiday Valley.

Monday, July 3, July 4th celebration, Allegany State Park

Thursday, July 6, The Tea Party, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Wednesday, July 10, 311 With New Politics And The Skints, ArtPark Wednesday Coors Light Concerts at the Park.

Tuesday, July 11, Canadian Hall Of Fame: Loverboy And Kim Mitchell, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park

Wednesday, July 12, Nickelback with special guests Daughtry and Shaman’s Harvest Darien Lake.

Thursday, July 13, Vans Warped Tour, Darien Lake.

Thursday, July 13, Ghostface Killah with Slick Rick, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Sunday, July 16, Chris Stapleton, Darien Lake.

Sunday, July 16, 10,000 Maniacs, Griffis Sculpture Park.

Tuesday, July 18, Chicago and The Doobie Brothers, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, July 18, Brit Floyd, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

July 19, Ziggy Marley, ArtPark Wednesday Coors Light Concerts at the Park.

Thursday, July 20, Eric Paslay, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Friday, July 21, Foreigner & Cheap Trick with special guest Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience, Darien Lake.

Friday, July 21, Rock the Park, Allegany State Park

Saturday, July 22, Kidz Bop Kids, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, July 25, ONEREPUBLIC with special guests Fitz & The Tantrums, and James Arthur, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, July 25, Blondie & Garbage: The Rage And Rapture Tour, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Wednesday, July 26 – Saturday, July 29, Kingdom Bound Music Festival, Darien Lake.

Thursday, July 27, Theory of a Deadman, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Saturday, July 29, Fiddler’s Green Country & Bluegrass Festival, Springville.

Tuesday, Aug. 1, George Thorogood & The Destroyers And 38 Special, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Wednesday, Aug. 2, Kings of Leon with very special guests Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats, Darien Lake.

Thursday, Aug. 3, Dark Star Orchestra, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Friday, Aug. 4, Dierks Bentley with Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, Aug. 8, Gov’t Mule With Special Guest Galactic, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Thursday, Aug. 10, Lady Antebellum with Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young, Darien Lake.

Thursday, Aug. 10, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Saturday, Aug. 12, Goo Goo Dolls with special guest Phillip Phillips, Darien Lake.

Tuesday, Aug. 15, Lynyrd Skynyrd, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park.

Thursday, Aug. 17, USS, Canalside Buffalo, $5.

Aug. 19, Arkells With Atlas Genius, ArtPark Wednesday Coors Light Concerts at the Park.

Tuesday, Aug. 22, Jethro Tull By Ian Anderson, ArtPark Tuesdays in the Park

Friday, Aug. 25, Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge and more, Darien Lake.

Saturday, Aug. 25, Green Day – Revolution Radio Tour with special guest Catfish and The Bottlemen, Darien Lake.

Sunday, Aug. 27, John Mayer, The Search for Everything, Darien Lake.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top